Toets "Enter" om naar de inhoud te gaan

Maand: januari 2012

Video: H&M Design Award

H&M has decided to create their own Design Award to promote and help emerging talent. Six talents from different countries have been selected by a jury that consists of: Hilary Alexander (Fashion journalist from The Telegraph), Christopher Kane (Designer) Susan Lau (Fashion blogger Susie Bubble), Kristopher Arden Houser (Fashion journalist) Ann-Sofie Johansson (Head of Design H&M) and Margareta van den Bosch (Creative advisor H&M).